Term Dates

Academic Term Dates 2017-2018
Academic Term Dates 2018-19

2017/2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September  

Staff Training Days – school closed to pupils

Wednesday 6th September

First Day of Autumn  Term for pupils 

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th  October

Half Term Break

Monday30th October

Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils 

Tuesday 31st October

Pupils return

Wednesday 20th December

Last day of term for pupils

Thursday 21st December to Monday 1st January

Christmas Holiday

SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday 2nd January

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils

Wednesday 3rd  January

First Day of Spring Term for pupils

Monday 12th  February – Friday 16th February

Half Term Break

Monday 19th February

Pupils return 

Thursday 29th March

Last Day of Spring Term for pupils

Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April  

Easter Holiday

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April

First Day of Summer Term for pupils

Monday 7th May

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Half Term Break

Monday 4th  June

Pupils return 

Thursday 19th July

Last Day of Summer Term for pupils

Friday 20th July

Staff Training Day- school closed to pupils

Monday 23rd, Tuesday 24th & Wednesday 25th July  

Occasional Days – school closed to pupils

 

2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September  

Staff Training Days – school closed to pupils

Wednesday 5th September

First Day of Autumn  Term 

Monday 22nd  October to Friday 26th  October

Half Term Break

Friday 23rd November

Occasional Day – school closed

Monday 26th November

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils

Friday 21st December

Last day of Autumn Term

Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January

Christmas Holiday

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils 

Tuesday 8th January

First Day of Spring Term

Monday 18th  February – Friday 22nd February

Half Term Break

Friday 12th April

Last Day of Spring Term for pupils 

Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April  

Easter Holiday (differs to state maintained school dates)

SUMMER TERM 2019

Monday 29th April

First Day of Summer Term

Monday 6th  May

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Half Term Break

Monday 3rd June

School closed (in lieu of shortened Easter Holiday Break)

Tuesday 23rd July

Last Day of Summer Term for pupils

Wednesday 24th July

Staff Training Day- school closed to pupils

Thursday 25th and Friday 26th July

Occasional Days – school closed to pupils

Working and learning together with Jesus as one family