Academic Calendar

Term Dates 2016 - 17

Autumn 2016
Inset Day (Staff Only): Thursday 01 September 2016
Inset Day (Staff Only): Friday 02 September 2016
School Begins: Monday 05 September 2016
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016
Inset Day (Staff Only): Monday 31 October 2016
School resumes: Tuesday 01 November 2016
End of Term: Friday 16 December 2016

Spring 2017
Inset Day (Staff Only): Tuesday 03 January 2017
School Begins: Wednesday 04 January 2017
Half Term: Monday 13 February 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017
School resumes: Monday 20 February 2017
End of Term: Friday 07 April 2017

Summer 2017
School Begins: Monday 24 April 2017
May Day: 1 May 2017
Half Term: Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 02 June 2017
School resumes: Monday 05 June 2017

End of Term: Friday 21 July 2017

 

Academic Term Dates 2017-2018

R The Learning Zone

Log In Easy Log In