St Gregory's Governors Structure

Welcome to the Governors’ Room

Mrs Maura Lyons - Chair of Governors - Foundation Governor 
Mr Keith Brett - Vice-Chair of Governors - Chair of Admissions - Foundation Governor 
Dr Rosanna Elliott - Foundation Governor 
Mr Craig Ross - Staff Governor
Mrs Kate Gavan - Foundation Governor 
Mrs Ann-Marie McLoughlin - Parent Governor
Mrs Rebecca Nwaka - Parent Governor 
Mr Ian Potts - LA
Abbott Martin Shipperlee - Chair of Staffing - Foundation Governor 
Mr Gerry Wilson - Foundation Governor 
Mrs Ewa Choong - Foundation Governor

To contact any of the Governing Body:
Leave a message in the School Office
Telephone: 020 8997 7550

R The Learning Zone

Log In Easy Log In