Curriculum Leaders

R.E. : Miss Hannah Bunting

English : Miss Madison Pluckrose

Maths : TBC

Science : TBC

Computing & MYUSO-& E-Safety : Mr. Helder Dias

History + Geography : Mrs Ann Logan

Art + Design : Miss Diane Lynas

MFL /French : Ms Maria Keane + Mr Helder Dias

PSHCE : Mrs Farah Downing & Mrs Marie Wilkinson

Music : Mrs Jill Stanier

P.E. :  Mr Kris Greig (J+C Academy)

Assessment Leader : Ms Maria Keane

School + Sports Council Leader : Miss Daisy Darkes




Working and learning together with Jesus as one family