Ealing Deanery Group

St. Gregory’s School belongs to the Ealing Catholic Deanery Group which comprises the following
schools in our Local Authority.

• St. Joseph’s Primary School, Hanwell
• St. John Fisher Primary School, Perivale
• St. Vincent’s Primary School, Acton
• Mount Carmel Primary School, Ealing
• St. Raphael’s Primary School, Northolt
• Our Lady of the Visitation, Greenford
• St. Anselm’s Primary School, Southall
• Holy Family Primary School, Acton
• Cardinal Wiseman Secondary School, Greenford

The Headteachers in the Deanery Group work in close collaboration with one another in promoting and developing the Catholicity of our schools.

Working and learning together with Jesus as one family